Home | Contact | Demos | License | Imprint   
Artists Labels Radio Shop Visuals
Aestrata Sleep Series Nuur Wintersilence Submental Nautic Depths Quiet Calling El Hadra Klaus Wiese Tomas Weiss Mathias Grassow / Tomas Weiss Anthony Paul Kerby Gary Johnson Solveil Duff Egan Deep Colours Subtle Motion Silenos Roderick Packe

Klaus Wiese - Perfume

01. Velvet Octaves
02. Deer's Gate
03. Overland-Express
04. Handkerchief of Chopin
05. Drunken Leg
06. Tabla-Ballet
07. 7 Up
08. Chandeliers
09. Insect Ride
10. The Canyon
11. Mungo Trail
12. Sweet Lemon

Europe ordering - 19 Euro (including shipping)

Rest of world ordering - 22 Euro (including shipping)

To pay by Bank Transfer (national/international), click HERE (also for multiple orders)
To pay by Payment on Delivery, click HERE (also for multiple orders)